New Junk City, the Return
Our Brains HurtMarch 11, 2024x
00:58:4040.33 MB

New Junk City, the Return

On this episode of OBH we welcome back New Junk City! They have a split 10" with Rutterkin which is OUT NOW on Say 10 Records. We play the first single from the split "Cleveland" in the middle of this episode. We chat about a whole bunch of stuff, including their upcoming Europe tour. Come hang out!

New Junk City Links:
Say-10 Records:


Show links:
OBH Sports Instagram:
Our Brains Hurt Website:
Our Brains Hurt on Facebook:

OBH Guest Music:
OBH Spotify Playlist

MerchSlut links:
MerchSlut Store:
MerchSlut Facebook:

Support the Show.